Society Directors

Presidents
Sally Horrell

President: Mrs Sally Horrell
Pode Hole Farm, Thorney, Peterborough. PE6 0QH
tel: 01733 270247
email: sally@horrell-podehole.co.uk

Vice-Presidents
Cathryn Williamson

Vice-President: Cathryn Williamson
Bahespick Farm, Kincraig, Kingussie, Inverness-shire, PH21 1NX
tel: 07816 322280
email: cathrynw54@gmail.com

Past-Presidents
Geoff Riby

Past President: Mr Geoff Riby
Low Stonehills Farm, Fraisthorpe, Bridlington, East Yorkshire, YO15 3QR
tel: 01262 602747
email: ribyslivestock@gmail.com

Region: Scotland
Major J P O Gibb

Honorary Member: Major J P O Gibb
Glenisla House, By Blairgowrie, Perth, Perthshire. PH11 8QL
tel: 01575 582227
email: glenislashorthorns@yahoo.co.uk

Region: Scotland
Mr Donald Biggar OBE

Mr Donald Biggar OBE
Grange, Castle Douglas, Kirkcudbrightshire. DG7 3EU
tel: 01556 660205
email: djbiggar@aol.com

Region: Scotland

Mr Carey Coombs

Carey Coombs
Weston Farm, Dunsyre, Carnwath, Lanarkshire. ML11 8NG
tel: 01899 810273
email: careycoombs@gmail.com

Region: Scotland

Shona McleanShona Mclean
tel: 01887 840462
email: shonamclean@live.co.uk

 

Region: North England
Caroline Ivinson

Mrs Caroline Ivinson
Sandwick Farm, Townhead, Ousby, Penrith, Cumbria. CA10 1QB
tel: 01768 881343
email: caroline@sandwickshorthorns.co.uk

Region: North England
Tim Riley

Mr Tim Riley
Stoney Royd Farm, Midgley, Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire. HX7 5QY
tel: 07812 075568
email: stoneyroyd@icloud.com

Region: North England

Steve Johnson
tel: 07940 064991
email: gil7venshorns@btinternet.com

Region: North England
The Hon Gerald Turton

Honorary Member: The Hon. Gerald Turton
Upsall & Roxby Estate Office, Upsall Castle, Upsall, Thirsk, North Yorkshire. YO7 2QJ
tel: 01845 537932
email: turtongerald@hotmail.com

Region: Wales

Tim Riley Martin Reynolds
tel: 07966 371558
email: martin.shorthorn@gmail.com

Region: South England
President: Mr Charles Horrell

Mr Charles Horrell
Pode Hole Farm, Thorney, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire. PE6 0QH
tel: 01733 270247
email: charles@horrell-podehole.co.uk

Region: South England

Charles Horton

Charles Horton
Poulton Fields Farm, Poulton, Cirencester, Glos GL7 5SS
tel: 01285 850905
email: cshorton17@gmail.com

Region: South England
Sally Horrell

Mr T C Brown
Hootens Farm, Bradden Road, Blakesley, Northants. NN12 8RT
mob: 07974 366805
email: hootensfarm@gmail.com